scrisoare nigeriana

postat de dracu in 2007-05-11 19:24

in general le sterg fara sa ma uit.. asteia i-am raspuns.. read it and laugh.. e speciala partea cu cancer de pelvis la san ..

Alekum salam,
unfortunatelly, I have also brain cancer, which has affected my left testicle. you are welcome to send me the money, but please keep your son for yourself. my name si Sheitan, and I’m sure you wouldn’t want to give me your son.

see you soon.
Mr. Sheitan
health advisor

zatimaabdulaziz@aol.co.uk wrote:

Assalam Alaikum,

How are you today and your family? I do believe that Allah is really in control. Please, I would like to introduce myself as Mrs zatima Abdulaziz, of Republic of Benin , widow to Late Alhaji Umar Abdulaziz, I have recently been diagnosed of Cancer of the Pelvis which has affected my right breast. I am writing from my sick bed due to the important need associated to my purpose of writing. Please consider the mail on its content and not the fact that you have not known me before. I need not dwell on how I came by your contact information because there are many such possibilities these days. I decided to do this after praying over the situation.

I want you to adopt my son and inherit US.5Million with 350kg of Gold dust, my late husband deposited with a security company here in Benin which I am the next of kin as declared by my late husband before the company. I am writing you this mail because of my health condition. my husband and I have only two children a girl and a boy. My daughter died at 6 and my son is 13years old now, I am looking for a credible person to whom I will pass the right of next of kin regarding the deposit made with the company by my late husband so that he will take good care of my son. As he is only a little boy. I need you to adopt him with love as your son and give to him the same love you will give to your own blood son while the wealth i will hand over to you will be use to train him up, part of the money should go to the orphanages and other destitute homes where people need help and part to you as compensation for the help and the service I am asking from you. It has been since i have been in this hospital that i have come to know that may people are dieing due to take of who will care for them.
So i want the part of this money to reach many livies and give them good futures. I will give you more details if you can assure me of being kind and sincere to handle this and giving me son the love and care. This is also in fulfilment of the last request of my husband when he was about to die: that a substantial part of the fund be used to carter for the less privileged Madrassas and also to orphanages especially to children who will become Hafiz_e_Quraan.

If this mail reach you in good fate and touches your conscience to take up this task, reply immediately through my private e-mail address : mrszatabdu@yahoo.ca I cannot predict what will be my fate by the time the fund will be get to your custody, but you should please ensure that the fund is used as i have described above which more details will be given if you are positive to my request. your immediate reply will be very important.Allah HafizSincerely,Mrs zatima Abdulaziz.
Check out the new free AOL Email — 2GB of storage and industry-leading spam and email virus protection.

Citeste mai mult: Arhiva insemnari Mai 2007 >> Dracu – INTERZIS MINORILOR!!!

Leave a Reply

